What Our Customers Say

고현우 Avatar
고현우
2 days ago
서비스는 훌륭. 항상 웃으며 친절하게 대해주십니다.간단한 수영과 휴식취하기에는 좋아요~조식메뉴가지수는 한국인이 먹기에는 부족했지만 그래도 굿
Read More
Anita Yuk Avatar
Anita Yuk
3 days ago
My family and I enjoyed staying at Silk Sense so much that we extended our 3-night stay to 4. The staff are what make the place really stand out - the service feels so personalized and everyone was very welcoming and always ready to help. Several staff members told me about how well the owners treat their staff, and I thought it really showed.The resort is about a 15/20min drive from the Old Town. Silk Sense offers a free shuttle pretty much on the hour except for a stretch in the early afternoon (when all we wanted was A/C and time at the pool anyway). For more flexibility, a Grab ride cost about CAD$4.00. So getting to town was easy. We were glad to have chosen to stay away from the Old Town; it was nice to be able to escape the heat and bustle.The resort has free bikes which we used to get to the local beaches and check out the countryside (sharing the road with cows sometimes). It also offers several other free activities (crafts, painting, gardening, tours, afternoon tea). The pool never felt crowded and “free flow”/ happy hour deals were great.We stayed in adjoining “Superior” rooms in one of the standalone units. The rooms were more like suites and very clean and comfortable. Housekeeping came by twice a day - they’d do a round in the early evening to make sure nothing needed replenishing after the day’s activities.Needless to say, we would stay here again. Thank you to Thuy, Vu, Thoan, all the servers and cooks/chefs in the restaurant who greeted us with big smiles and delicious food everyday, and everyone else at Silk Sense for a truly wonderful time.
Read More
Oscar Alonso Avatar
Oscar Alonso
3 days ago
El hotel está situado en un lugar tranquilo, junto a la playa, comunicado con el centro por transporte gratuito. Las instalaciones muy limpias y un servicio perfecto. El personal educado y muy amable, pendiente de nosotros en todo momento y siempre dispuesto ha hacerse entender.Muy recomendable. VolveremosThe hotel is located in a quiet place, next to the beach, connected to the center by free transport. Very clean facilities and perfect service. The polite and very friendly staff, attentive to us at all times and always willing to make themselves understood.Highly recommended. We will be back
Read More
성호 모 Avatar
성호 모
5 star rating
4 days ago
쾌적한 환경이 좋습니다 주변에 맛있는 음식도 많고 거리도 깨끗합니다 숙소에서 차타고 조금만 이동하면 고대마을이 나오는데 사람도 많고 볼거리도 많습니다 사진 찍을 곳도 많습니다 깨끗한 환경 맛있는 식당 친절한 직원분들 덕분에 기분좋게 다녀갑니다 수영장도 넓고 수심도 깊어서 물놀이도 실컷 재밌게 했네요 다낭에서 마지막 일정을 실크센스에서 보내면서 여행을 잘 마무리하고 갑니다 우리 가족을 항상 밝게 맞이해준 Vu and Dat 덕분에 다낭에서의 좋은 기억을 안고 한국으로 귀국합니다 정말 감사합니다
Read More
Excursion62914596686 Avatar
Excursion62914596686
5 star rating
5 days ago
조하요 너무 편안하고 좋았습니다~ 리조트도 너무 예뻐요. 걸어다기만해도 힐링됩니다. 기회가 된다면 또 방문하고 싶어요. Vu 호텔리어님 좋은 서비스 감사합니다 ^_^ zero plastic waste hotel 이라서 환경 운동에 동참하는 것도 좋습니다~
Read More
준혁 방 Avatar
준혁 방
5 star rating
5 days ago
실크센스리조트는 아주 좋아요 리조트안에서 모든것을 다 할수있습니다. 구성이 알찬 조식서비스와 모든 직원분들이 친절하십니다. 저희는 Vu 매니저님과 함께하였는데 너무너무 친절하셨고 수영장도 너무 깨끗하고 수영장 옆에 있는 바에서 커피를 마셨는데 커피가 너무 맛있습니다. 친절하시고 항상 웃음으로 맞이해주셨습니다. 다음에도 또 방문하고 싶은 숙소였습니다. 베트남에서 5일 있었는데 제일 기억에 남는 숙소였습니다. 모든 직원분들께 감사합니다. 리셉션에서 한국어 가능하신 분이 계시니 의사소통에 전혀 문제 없습니다! 감사합니다
Read More
Harald Avatar
Harald
Norway
5 days ago
Anbefales for dem som vil bo på et koselig og rolig sted 😀 - Veldig hyggelig personale, bra pool og bra frokost 😞 - None
Read More
강경미 Avatar
강경미
5 days ago
조경도 너무 예쁘고 직원분들 정말 친절해요!올드타운이랑은 약간 거리가 있지만 셔틀 운행 중이니 이용하면 그랩잡는 것보다 훨씬 편해요.조식도 괜찮고 수영장에서 노는 것도 재밌어요~호텔에서 운영중인 무료 프로그램도 있으니 시간 맞으면 이용해봐도 좋을 것 같아요.즐겁게 지내다 갑니다👍
Read More
수진 제 Avatar
수진 제
5 star rating
5 days ago
다시올생각있어요 직원들이 너무 친절했어요! 만날때마다 인사해주시고 괜찮냐고 물어보시고 다른 호텔에비해 조식도 다양하고 좋았어요 올드타운이랑 셔틀버스도 시간마다 있어서 그랩비 아낄수있습니다 ^^ ngan님도 한국어 어느정도 가능하셔서 대화하기 편했어요 직원들이 너무 친절했어요! 만날때마다 인사해주시고 괜찮냐고 물어보시고 다른 호텔에비해 조식도 다양하고 좋았어요 올드타운이랑 셔틀버스도 시간마다 있어서 그랩비 아낄수있습니다 ^^ ngan님도 한국어 어느정도 가능하셔서 대화하기 편했어요
Read More
Ha
United States
5 days ago
Great resort with wonderful staff Our group had a great time staying at Silk Sense. The resort is well equipped in a beautiful and peaceful setting, just a short drive to Hoi An ancient town (there’s free shuttles). The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We would stay here again the next time we are in Hoi An.
Read More
후룰루휨 한 Avatar
후룰루휨 한
5 star rating
5 days ago
The beat resort! I really like SilkSense Resort. The facilities are satisfactory, the food is very good, and the service is very good. The staff are all friendly. I highly recommend it to others. Zero plastic wast resort. Nhung Vu
Read More
둥이 예 Avatar
둥이 예
5 star rating
6 days ago
짱죠앗던 곳♥️ 여기 너무 좋아요 가격도 넘 괜찮구 수영장두 이쁘규 푸릇푸릇하구 직원분들이 진짜 짱친절하세요 한국말두 엄청 잘하시구 짐도 다 들어주시규요!! 마지막에 숙소에 옷 두고왓는데 챙겨주셨어요 쏘스윗~ VU , Chau 너무너무 친절하세요☺️☺️ 여기 너무 좋아요 가격도 넘 괜찮구 수영장두 이쁘규 푸릇푸릇하구 직원분들이 진짜 짱친절하세요 한국말두 엄청 잘하시구 짐도 다 들어주시규요!! 마지막에 숙소에 옷 두고왓는데 챙겨주셨어요 쏘스윗~ 여기 너무 좋아요 가격도 넘 괜찮구 수영장두 이쁘규 푸릇푸릇하구 직원분들이 진짜 짱친절하세요 한국말두 엄청 잘하시구 짐도 다 들어주시규요!! 마지막에 숙소에 옷 두고왓는데 챙겨주셨어요 쏘스윗~
Read More
seonjeong a Avatar
seonjeong a
5 star rating
6 days ago
직원들 친절해용 직원 vu. Ngan, chau잘해줬어용 짐도 들어다 주고 차로 이동하고 체크아웃하는 동안도 짐들어준더고 나와줬어요 한국닌도 많고 서양인도 먾아서 외국온게 실감 나더라구요 올드타운도 가깝고 시설도 편리하면서 좋아요 수영장은 작긴 하는데 밤에는 전세낸것처럼 잘 놀았고 잼있었어요 ㅎㅎ 음식도 괜찮았어요 직원들 친절해용 직원 vu. Ngan, chau잘해줬어용 짐도 들어다 주고 차로 이동하고 체크아웃하는 동안도 짐들어준더고 나와줬어요 한국닌도 많고 서양인도 먾아서 외국온게 실감 나더라구요 올드타운도 가깝고 시설도 편리하면서 좋아요 수영장은 작긴 하는데 밤에는 전세낸것처럼 잘 놀았고 잼있었어요 ㅎㅎ 음식도 괜찮았어요
Read More
Severine P Avatar
Severine P
5 star rating
6 days ago
Silksens, Hôtel eco friendly de qualité L'hôtel est vraiment de bonne qualité et propose des produits eco-responsables. Il s'agit d'un hôtel "0 plastique". A 6 km de Hoi An, l'hôtel offre une navette pour vous y rendre. Les petits déjeuner sont variés et de qualité. Le personnel est vraiment très attentionnés and "Vu" vous apportera tout le service souhaité.
Read More
여정 김 Avatar
여정 김
5 star rating
1 week ago
It was clean and nice I loved that you were so friendly from the first time I came!!!!!! The service was great and I had a clean and comfortable stay!!!!!! Next time I visit Hoi An again, I want to stay!!!!!!!! The free bikes were great and the shuttle bus inside was very convenient!!!!!! There is also a spa here, the service was very good and the breakfast was delicious!!!!! I liked that the staff were so friendly, and I was especially grateful to the VU staff for taking care of every single thing and helping me whenever I had a problem! It was such a happy memory
Read More